Visitor Reviews

Cromwell Lake
4.8
powered by Facebook
Alexander Cox
Alexander Cox
2020-08-18T13:40:48+0000
just returned from a 48 hr, fantastic venue. Ran extremely well.
Dilligaf Dilli
Dilligaf Dilli
2020-08-18T09:48:50+0000
Myself and a friend booked out the pool for a 24hr stay, When we arrived we was created straight away by 2 very helpful... men, They showed us to the pool and the lodge, Having taking fishing up again this year all this sling and cradle work is all new to us, I managed to hook into a beautiful 20lb 40z carp and well the guy that helped me get it out if the water etc showing us step by step how to carefully transfer the fish, What a great guy he was not only was I buzzing I'd caught my new PB but he was also buzzing he was there to witness and be able to assist.... I can't remember his name but would like to thank him again, He had ginger hair and beard So again mate thank you so much.read more
Joe Lawn
Joe Lawn
2020-08-17T13:56:39+0000
Had a good 24hr session on the pool yesterday/today we only caught 1 in the last hour of fishing but it was worth it at... 20lb 4oz the lodge was spot on lovely place will 100% visit again.read more
Connor James Dimaio
Connor James Dimaio
2020-06-22T08:29:50+0000
Just got back from weekend away staying in Rosie retreat with the misses and I can honestly say it was an absolute... pleasure, the lodge is brilliant and the place is just amazing. Even though I didn’t manage to catch one of those amazing carp they have, It was just what we need from having a busy coupe of months. Thank you to James for been so helpful in the finding spots for fishing and welcoming us in to the lodge ect. Definitely will be coming back soon. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️read more
James Oakes
James Oakes
2020-06-19T16:58:12+0000
The bailiffs are not only very knowledgeable of the lake but some of the nicest lads I've met fishing. Tom & Giz were... on site for a 48hr I did a few weeks ago. Had a good laugh a lot of advice and couldn't recommend them or the venue enough. Heading back soon!read more
Aj Boardman
Aj Boardman
2020-06-14T19:21:49+0000
Beautiful venue! very clean, tidy and well maintained. Me and my girlfriend stayed at the rosies retreat and it was... absolutely spot on with all the facilities. Unfortunately the lakes have fished hard and of many signs but needless to say the views compromised the hard few days. I will definitely be back to bag myself a Cromwell 30. Highly recommend this place. The staff were really welcoming and helpful with advise and tactics.read more
Jade Powell
Jade Powell
2020-06-04T18:14:11+0000
Had a great few days at this lake, booked originally for a stay at the Cromwell pool lodge and due to cancellations... ended up staying 3 nights!! 2 in the pool and 1 night on the main lake. Although we didn’t catch it was a great experience and the surroundings are so well looked after!! The owners and bailiffs were also great and made us feel very welcome & gave some great tips and tricks. Will definitely be visiting again soon 👍🏻read more
Gail Benn
Gail Benn
2020-05-23T13:36:27+0000
Such a lovely place people are very welcoming and Just a lovely spot to fish natural and stunning to look at.... Facilities are clean and amazing can not wait to go again thanksread more
Deborah Ramsden Geoff Cowling
Deborah Ramsden Geoff Cowling
2020-05-22T09:48:28+0000
amazing well set up, clean , and staff so helpful, went for 3 nights, we will be back
Paul Healey
Paul Healey
2020-05-20T21:00:22+0000
Really nice well run lake.Big carp with big looks.Really enjoyed my stay and I'm looking forward to returning in the... near future.I wrote the first piece of this review half way through my session and I just wanted to add some things.firstly I've had the best session of my life in regards fish caught and general experience while on the bank.Tom the bailiff is a top bloke who really will go out of his way to help you.Nathan and his Mrs are very pleasant to deal with and want you to have a great time as much as you do.Here is some pics of my fish caughtread more
Dan Barrows
Dan Barrows
2020-03-24T10:37:05+0000
my favourite lake, beautiful surroundings great stock of fish and exelent facilities, and the bailiffs are allways... happy to helpread more
Rob Hodgson
Rob Hodgson
2020-03-16T10:11:58+0000
really well looked after lake with some mega fish swimming about to only be made better by the owners/staff most... welcoming and accommodating attitudes! not to mention the super clean facilities! A must visit place if you're after a trouble free session. my first time very impressed and 8 bites 6 fish to 35lb was a mega 48hrs !! what more do you need? welldone guys 10 out of 10read more
Steven Dale
Steven Dale
2020-03-02T08:48:06+0000
Came in January, lovely lake, great staff wasnt rushed off at end of session, bailiff was very helpful & facilities are... spot on. Cant wait to come back with my friends.read more
Richard Padley
Richard Padley
2020-02-27T15:24:51+0000
where do I start ,this lake is an amazing place with some very special residents.....I did a 48hr and was made nothing... but welcome by nathan and the lads and will deffo be returning very soon and can see this being my new local as it as everything you need and the place is immaculate......bath and the lads never stop....till next time guys x ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐read more
Mick Moore
Mick Moore
2020-02-26T13:55:55+0000
fantastic venue really helpful as well highly recomended
Luke Stratford
Luke Stratford
2020-02-26T12:52:20+0000
This place is just fantastic. I’ve been meaning to visit for months. Well after my first visit I’m now coming back... as often as work and family life will allow. The lake is stunning, every peg is well cared for. On site anglers lodge with toilet, shower, kitchen open 24hrs. Both Nathan and James are extremely helpful. I’ve visited lakes up and down the country and this is up there with the best. And not forgetting the stock of fish which is superb. All in all a 5 star venue with brilliant staff. A must visit.read more
Dave Freer
Dave Freer
2020-01-22T17:34:53+0000
stunning lake, large gravelled pegs, good facilities shower / toilet etc, well ran carp fishery
Michael Stockley
Michael Stockley
2020-01-02T23:52:18+0000
visited in a very hot April last year and sadly almost all of us blanked but we put this purely down to a mix of... unusually high temps and lake being full. Great well looked after lake, bailiffs would come a couple times a day but just for a chat and to pass on advice. The hut was open 24 hours for toilet access, to cook meals or simply just for a bit of social time with others. Will be back in April 2020!read more
Joe Bracchi
Joe Bracchi
2019-11-29T20:24:56+0000
Just got back from Cromwell lakes one of the best lakes I have visited very well maintained and the bailiffs are top... lads. And we are going to go back their again would recommend it to everyone 💯%read more
Benjarmy Samari
Benjarmy Samari
2019-11-21T14:16:50+0000
You feel very welcome when you fish the lake with some incredible stock. Absolutely love the place. It’s like been at... your 2nd home. Very well maintained and very clean.read more
Graham Slaughter
Graham Slaughter
2019-10-24T08:44:03+0000
Simply the best day ticket, we'll run, awesome facilities, and stunning surroundings 5+
Nicholas Burton
Nicholas Burton
2019-10-10T18:47:22+0000
after 48hrs on the lake I'm totally relaxed after being in great surroundings. bailiff spot on couldnt be anymore... helpful if he tried top bloke tbf.topped off with a lovely carp of 34lbread more
Stuart Eastham
Stuart Eastham
2019-09-30T15:34:16+0000
Just got bak from a 3 day session on Cromwell!! And what a session it was I banked BIG NIGEL last night at a massive... weight of 45.14 truly unreal fish absolutely stunning. An unbelievable memory which I will never forget. massive thankyou to james baliff for helping me. still on cloud nine!! best day ticket water by a mile. stunning place cant wait to get bak!!c u all soon🐟🎣🐟🎣😊 5+read more
Graham Slaughter
Graham Slaughter
2019-09-27T11:32:43+0000
Simply the best day ticket water out there. Well run awesome facilities and stunning carp.
Billy Smith
Billy Smith
2019-09-17T18:50:35+0000
Lovely place well ran by good lads.had a fantastic weekend landing one fish to 32.
Lee Carr
Lee Carr
2019-09-10T07:19:51+0000
yes lovely place and got nice big fish in it
Craig Fisher
Craig Fisher
2019-09-08T10:35:07+0000
Carnt recommend this place enuff place is stunning and well maintained and the bailiff are proper helpfull there givein... u tips and pointin oit spots out were 2 place your rigs big ups cromwell cya again soon 👌🏻🎣read more
Simon Caves
Simon Caves
2019-09-06T18:36:07+0000
Stunning lake with amazing scenery and with the hospitality to match. Great lodge on site with dining area and shower... room, complimentary tea and coffee. Barrows on site and James on hand with a trailer if you need one to get all ya kit to the well spaced pegs...Absolutely stunning carp to be had in this lake by no means an easy water but adds to getting a take. Hard work pays off that is for sure.Nuff said.....read more
Lee Makin
Lee Makin
2019-09-03T11:41:53+0000
Fantastic place everyone makes you feel so welcome and go above and beyond to try and help you get some corkers out of... there, highly recommend 🎣🎣👌read more
Neil Brookes
Neil Brookes
2019-08-29T15:12:19+0000
Just had my wedding anniversary on here what an amazing place I’ve fished for over 35 years and this place is the... best kept fishies I’ve had the pleasure to fish very welcoming but not a runs water just what I was looking for be booking again for me and my wife counting the days already What a place 🎣read more
Ste Loz
Ste Loz
2019-08-23T19:07:24+0000
Beautiful! Very warm welcome I'll B Back 😆🎣
Gerrard Williams
Gerrard Williams
2019-08-21T15:14:22+0000
Fantastic run lakes, with stunning fish and facilities which will suit most anglers. Plenty of room for each angler on... the main lake which means you will certainly have a great trip and return .read more
Steven Marles
Steven Marles
2019-08-20T22:18:09+0000
Great Lake well worth a visit and very friendly owner there to help if you need assistance
John Evans
John Evans
2019-08-16T09:14:11+0000
FANTASTIC VENUE, EVERYTHING YOU WANT AND NEED.
Dean Paula Gill
Dean Paula Gill
2019-08-09T19:38:23+0000
top top people Helen and Nathan and the fishery is immaculate and great hospitality to boot👍🏻👍🏻
Neil Rimmington
Neil Rimmington
2019-08-03T16:04:54+0000
fantastic Place. Don't go anywhere else. Fishing with the personal touch. The owners cannot do enough for you.
Mark Parkinson
Mark Parkinson
2019-07-06T14:08:08+0000
It’s all good excellent fishing and swims great facilities too. Local takeaways not bad either
Arlene Mackenzie
Arlene Mackenzie
2019-07-01T18:36:57+0000
Just come back from a three night stay on the Cromwell pool me and my husband we caught around 12 carp between us... nothing bigger than 17lb but really nice fish fantastic place the fisher mans lodge and all the facilities lovely and clean definitely going back the bailiff was really friendly and helpful beautiful setting tooread more
Matt Banks
Matt Banks
2019-06-15T12:14:17+0000
brilliant place cant fault any of the pegs every peg In really good top condition staff are really helpful too!!!... recommended to everyone.read more
Gaz Read
Gaz Read
2019-05-27T18:52:52+0000
This venue has got to be my favourite out of all, pristine big carp and immaculately kept, THE dogs bol*%# in my... opinion, if you love your fishing and know what you’re doing then you’d struggle to find a better place than Cromwell, top welcoming and knowledgeable bailiffs are the icing on the cake, Nathan and all involved have excelled themselves, brilliant 👋🏻read more
James Gibbs
James Gibbs
2019-05-25T22:05:09+0000
immaculate grounds brilliant bailiffs chance to bag a brute what's not to like
Dave Beer
Dave Beer
2019-05-25T18:28:10+0000
first time here this weekend and wow what a place,its absolutely in tip top condition.great spacious pegs with plenty... of water in front of you.great facilities too.......cant think of another venue offering free tea and coffee 👌👌.still the night to go but unfortunately it's spawning on here today,not in full spawn mode but they've been thrashing about in the back bay by peg 15.very doubtful there gona be on the feed now.but I'll definitely be coming back here that's for sure and if I had a spare 1.5million I'd buy the gaff,its a steal.Rate this ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐read more
Mark Thomas
Mark Thomas
2019-05-19T18:45:42+0000
Absolutely immaculate lake, best kept fishery I have been too. Facilities are great very friendly and helpful, only had... the one fish but was a beauty 32lb 10oz mirror.read more
Paul Cross
Paul Cross
2019-05-15T21:52:38+0000
ive just spent my first visit to Cromwell i had four days there the lake , the swims and the staff are first class i... would like to thank everyone for a great experience and can't wait to return even if its 322 miles from my home in Cornwall well worth the visitread more
Lee Easen
Lee Easen
2019-05-15T21:04:16+0000
Everything about Cromwell it right fish are pristine the hole venue is pristine and the staff cannot do enuf to help... you outread more
Damian Wright
Damian Wright
2019-05-15T12:54:08+0000
Had an amazing time at this venue, ultra clean and amazingly helpful bailifs, the venue is a dream to go to, that's not... even including if you catch, will deffinatly be back in a few months, only 100 and something miles from where I live, highly recommend place to go fish. thanks for your hospitality guys 👍read more
Danny Walsh
Danny Walsh
2019-05-15T12:48:28+0000
probably the best kept day ticket fishery I have been to and the team make sure you are looked after around the... clock.... Free tea and coffee (that's a winner right there) and some of the nicest fish you could want in your net!! A true specimen water set in lovely surroundings and fantastic hosts... Book now!! Danny #CarpGlobalread more
Robert Hancox
Robert Hancox
2019-05-13T19:00:14+0000
fantastic venue and the bailffs verry helpful in telling you spot where to fish
Neale Oliver
Neale Oliver
2019-05-13T13:20:56+0000
lovely place to fish big carp and beautiful settings, very clean and tidy with free tea and coffee and showers highly... recommended I'm definitely going back with some mates and again with carpglobal socials and the bailiffs were really helpful and on 24 hours on site to help everyone great guy's so don't miss this one once you've been you will definitely go back awesome fisheries and fantastic service 🎣🐟👍😎🏆read more
Anthony Mitchell
Anthony Mitchell
2019-05-13T07:42:35+0000
I had the pleasure of fishing Cromwell lakes Friday through til Sunday morning and all I can say is What an amazing... 48hrs this venue in my eyes is the best venues I have been too over the years carp fishing each peg is pristine the fishing lodge is fantastic the hole venue was amazing the staff at Cromwell and the information they gave was first class I highly recommend this venue to anyone and I no I will be going back many times over thank you again Cromwell lakes for a fantastic weekend and for all the help the staff gave amazing place #carpglobalread more
James Nobby Harmer
James Nobby Harmer
2019-05-12T19:34:48+0000
This place is pristine picturesque and a pleasure to fish. The fish are of the highest quality just like the staff and... owner. Nothing is too much for them and the advice spot on. Overall probably the best venue I have had the pleasure of fishing. We will be back #CarpGlobalread more
Andy Shaw
Andy Shaw
2019-05-12T18:31:55+0000
Fantastic weekend, excellent facilities. Awsome Bailiff support. Swims are generous and challenging. We will be back.... Thanks for having us #carpglobalread more
Roy Parmenter
Roy Parmenter
2019-05-11T18:46:01+0000
Brilliant lakes. Clean and friendly will definitely be coming back here #carpglobal
Jermaine Clare
Jermaine Clare
2019-05-06T20:13:26+0000
lovely venue, friendly staff and well looked after lake. Always made to feel welcome
Emma Farrell
Emma Farrell
2019-05-06T15:10:36+0000
beautiful well kept fishery. very friendly staff and excellent clean facilities. would highly recommend this fishery
Colin Bowley
Colin Bowley
2019-05-04T14:08:56+0000
Fantastic place to go fishing very friendly and relaxing and the staff are always very helpful 😀 nets and mats... provided and barrows available to use when you need them, free tea and coffee and shower room and toilets and room to wash your pots and store your food and warm up and charge your equipment, proper fencing and pest control every we’re, the site can’t do enough to look after you, would recommend to anyone looking for a good fishing holiday, top marks 👍read more
Dmitrij Bozena Ivanov
Dmitrij Bozena Ivanov
2019-04-15T07:03:35+0000
I was very happy to fishing at best place so far in uk!very friendly bailiffs ,nice lake ,very good facility’s ,will... by back soon again .💪🏻💪🏻💙.my mate have nice fish last hour before session finish 🙂read more
Aled Jones
Aled Jones
2019-04-10T21:03:41+0000
A 1st class carp venue. Clean pegs and amenities. Big carp and a friendly atmosphere. Couldnt ask for more from a... fishery.read more
Craig Binns Siddle
Craig Binns Siddle
2019-04-06T15:37:39+0000
Spent 48hrs on the lake this week in peg 11 for the first time. Unfortunately the fish was not playing ball.. but who... cares with a venue as nice as this one.. Nathan And the bailiff was more than helpful on a few tips.. and the facility’s are spot on.. you will be seeing me again. Thanks Craigread more
Danny Birkitt
Danny Birkitt
2019-02-21T22:01:26+0000
had my first ever 24hr session here n i give it 10 out of 10 the complex is tidy well run baliffs giving u pointers ov... where to fish verry good place to fish deffo be back for more daysread more
Steven Stokes
Steven Stokes
2019-02-16T10:31:56+0000
spent 2 nights here and is superb place, clean, tidy and well maintained. bailiffs are more than happy to give you... tips. shame the fish didn't wanna play ball, but will 100% be back very soon and will now become a lake I will use often.read more
Ashley MrLacoste Bates
Ashley MrLacoste Bates
2019-02-13T14:22:47+0000
Well what can I say second time her I’m into 30 hours of a 48 and still not a not but how clean and tidy it is and... how nice everyone is it doesn’t really matter. My second time here and will 100% come back all the time, if you haven’t been here make ya next outing here, you won’t be disappointed!read more
Andy Norcliffe
Andy Norcliffe
2019-02-11T20:26:16+0000
Only done the one over nighter but was well impressed with Cromwell. Booking was seamless, first come first choice on... pegs worked well and the lodge with free tea and coffee was a winner. Fished off 12/13 (windy point as it was called which wasn't wrong in 40mph winds). we didn't catch but had a great time and will definitely be back.read more
James Sheppard
James Sheppard
2019-01-20T11:59:35+0000
Fished the lake last night all staff / baylifs are friendly and willing to give you tips.. All pegs are bang on plenty... of space for bivvy and pod + nice and clean 100% fish this water worth every penny thank you Cromwell lakesread more
Taylor Hayden
Taylor Hayden
2019-01-19T14:20:41+0000
Spot on experience of Cromwell lakes first time fishing the lake and what can I say conditions weren’t great so of... course the carp weren’t playing ball but great advice from the owners/bailiff swims where well maintained and the views where spot on shall definitely be back soon cheers all at Cromwell lakes tight lines 👍read more
Adam Dawes
Adam Dawes
2019-01-14T14:10:34+0000
Couldn’t recommend it highly enough. Awesome place!!
Jason Kershaw
Jason Kershaw
2019-01-06T19:18:37+0000
Just come back from a 48 hr session there and well what can I say I did blank. But this place speaks for its self... fished there a few times and all ways amazing time there facilities are outstanding and pegs are well maintained and clean ready for next angler. Very welcoming and great advice off owners or bailiffs. Well run and see you soonread more
Hayden Birkett
Hayden Birkett
2018-12-17T12:01:44+0000
Had a really enjoyable time this weekend I only managed to get a pike but the weather was challenging. The lake is... absolutely stunning would deffo go again.read more
Andy Brogdale
Andy Brogdale
2018-11-23T19:35:00+0000
Been on the pool to day for a day session, James and Nathan where both welcoming, excellent venue and well run fishery... and on the plus side landed a nice 15lb 4oz mirror....read more
Kas B Sim
Kas B Sim
2018-10-10T13:37:42+0000
Be in patience and you will be rewarded by nice fish
Harry Hughes
Harry Hughes
2018-10-08T02:26:11+0000
Fishing the pool lake Saturday night. Must have to say it’s a fantastic place nice facilities. Definitely going to... return on the main lake next time!Also make you very welcome many thanks!Harry And daniread more
Dean Blakeley
Dean Blakeley
2018-09-05T14:32:44+0000
aswsome place nice big lumps balifs are spot on too 😉
Will Cooper
Will Cooper
2018-09-02T20:04:14+0000
Absolutely stunning lake, great pegs and immaculate condition! Reasonable rules, great facilities and top Bailiff!
Lynda Rokins
Lynda Rokins
2018-09-02T09:53:50+0000
First ever fishing trip with my fishing mad hubby for our 18t) wedding anniversary (don’t ask) must say thoroughly... enjoyed it. Great fish beautiful setting first class facilities friendly staff what more can you ask for. Definitely be back Can’t rate this place highly enough.read more
James Chipp
James Chipp
2018-08-26T16:48:44+0000
Brilliant lake unbelievably ran. First time on a decent size lake and proved tough. Can’t wait to be back out on this... venue couldn’t recommend it enough. Top marks on the bailiff as well very helpful! Thank you 👍read more
Ryan Dale
Ryan Dale
2018-08-20T13:16:49+0000
It's a great venue and great baliffs and can't wait to go there again.
Dale Hunter
Dale Hunter
2018-08-19T17:04:25+0000
A fantastic venue, top bailiff, top owners. keep up the good work
Ricky Hezzell
Ricky Hezzell
2018-08-17T10:36:15+0000
Absolute quality venue, great staff. safe n secure with top anglers n quality fish.
Jimmy Slice
Jimmy Slice
2018-08-12T19:22:10+0000
just got back from a weekend social and omg what a place--if u ever get the opportunity to fish this place I can highly... recommend it!!!I struggled with the weed but did end up with a big tench but the fish that did come out where immaculate with the biggest being a massive 37lb!!!what a fishery-can't wait for the nxt opportunity to get back on thereread more
Peter Andrew Simmons
Peter Andrew Simmons
2018-08-07T10:05:55+0000
One of the best If not the best Fishery in the country, very well kept amazing fish and very helpful bailiffs, the... place is a credit to the owners, definitely wort a visit if you have not already been, 5 star quality.read more
Samantha Neal
Samantha Neal
2018-08-05T19:45:33+0000
Never thought I would enjoy coming here but hubby persuaded me and was so nice n secure and peacefull everyone I met... was so nice .felt at ease and defo coming back..so clean and a beautifull lakeread more
Shaun Geary
Shaun Geary
2016-07-14T16:46:16+0000
Cheryl Hernandez Lufc Nixon
Cheryl Hernandez Lufc Nixon
2016-10-13T20:33:23+0000
I came with boyfriend he fished on pool Monday to Wednesday was very impressed with toilets they were immaculate the... whole lake was neat and tidy and safe we will be coming again thank youread more
Simon Bell
Simon Bell
2018-07-16T10:37:00+0000
First trip here the other day Gotta be in my top five venues just wish I had longer time on the bank and moved when I... had the chance lplread more
David Roddis
David Roddis
2018-06-19T12:40:57+0000
Luke Skeptic Macfadyen
Luke Skeptic Macfadyen
2018-06-04T10:31:19+0000
Stunning lake, well maintained pegs each covering a good distance of water. Not a easy fishery but that makes the catch... special. I fished peg 17 from friday to sunday had a nice catfish & a 27lb mirror. Will certainly return �read more
Michael Stokes
Michael Stokes
2018-05-20T18:17:05+0000
Amazing place so peaceful the balif and staff are so helpful and really friendly the pegs are beautiful and clean the... facility are perfect for all needs thanks again for a good trip will definitely be back soon and can’t waitread more
Tom Hickman
Tom Hickman
2018-05-20T14:17:59+0000
Just wanted to say cromwell thank you for our pleasant stay the bailiff was amazing couldnt be anymore help if he... tried, amazing facilities and pegs so clean you could eat your dinner off themread more
Tim Puzzar
Tim Puzzar
2018-04-23T16:38:31+0000
Immaculately kept fishery, very friendly with excellent facilities. Balif's are very knowledgeable and helpful.... Impressive stock!read more
Phil Kenneth Shergold
Phil Kenneth Shergold
2018-04-19T12:09:23+0000
Awesome place not caught anything there yet but I will one day!
Rob Pollard
Rob Pollard
2018-04-07T17:58:04+0000
I'd agree with my mate alan lloyd who suggested trying it, well laid out spacious pegs,Great staff , free tea n coffee... and a very tidy lodge buliding with bait and terminal tackle available 5 stars is well worth the 11 out of 10 in my rating system Hope to be back againread more
Alan Lloyd
Alan Lloyd
2018-04-07T17:51:38+0000
Fantastic 48hrs spent at Cromwell lakes. No fish but what a lovely place. Great welcome when we arrived off a friendly... bailiff. Great kept fishery with top facilities with toilets and a shower. The free tea or coffee was a nice addition. Top idea. Will definitely be visiting again.read more
Paul Mccue
Paul Mccue
2018-04-06T22:42:01+0000
The best day ticket lake in the country in my opinion. Absolutely immaculate place with no mud, pegs all gravel and... spotless. Lots of huge carp to fish for and the bailiffs are really helpful. Soon as that gate opens you are greeted with a cuppa tea or coffee and can go for a walk around the lake to see what pegs are free and look for a few fish. Will definitely be going back to try and catch a 30 plus fish.read more
Chris Houghton
Chris Houghton
2018-04-01T20:42:17+0000
Great day yesterday on the pool. The weather was rough but had three fish. An 8.3 common, a mirror to 12lb and a 2.4... crucian. Not big compared to their big brothers in the main lake but a PB for me starting out � The lake and pool look amazing, pegs clean and stoned. The facilities are brilliant and the bailiffs couldn’t do enough to help. You really can’t ask for more. I’ll be looking to book again soon hopefully in some warm weather and hopefully to push up the PB again! Cheers guys.read more
Rick Harrington
Rick Harrington
2018-03-16T23:02:00+0000
Steven Hartshorne
Steven Hartshorne
2018-03-16T22:53:32+0000
Lovely place to fish.The facilities are very good and the staff are very friendly and happy to help �will be visiting... again very soon.Thanksread more
Gareth Waterhouse
Gareth Waterhouse
2018-03-11T17:01:34+0000
Paul Lee Eadie
Paul Lee Eadie
2018-02-02T16:17:27+0000
Had my first visit to this place last Monday, I got a really friendly welcome from the owner and another angler, the... place is immaculately kept and the pegs are the best I've been on, I will definitely be spending most of my fishing time on here this year, hoping to beat my pb Aswell.read more
Richard Harrison
Richard Harrison
2018-01-29T14:59:43+0000
Just returned home gutted could of stayed but got work great place clean tidy excellent price very quite peaceful we... will be returning again real soon excellent deserves 100 ******* plusread more
Sam Real
Sam Real
2018-01-15T09:15:07+0000
Liam Byrne
Liam Byrne
2017-12-17T18:24:03+0000
Simon Dudley
Simon Dudley
2017-11-21T20:35:21+0000
Had my first fish this weekend what a stunning place can't wait to get back there
Will Greig
Will Greig
2017-10-23T12:38:58+0000
Brilliant weekend 4 fish in total a 23.8 mirror 31.8 and 34.12 mirrors and a stunning 25.12 Grass carp deffo be back... againread more
Andy Mormile
Andy Mormile
2017-10-23T12:25:25+0000
Amazing 1st day at Cromwell well me and my m8 had managed to pull both are pbs here, I had a 35lb 2oz mirrow and my m8... had 34lb 12oz mirrow and he had 4fish 23lb 2 30s and topping it with the grass carp at 25lb the place was spot on loads off friendly lads who was happy to give u tips and the balifs was very help full was happy to give him a ring about the 35lb I had to report to him was are lucky session chat wait to get back onread more
Aurimas Rackauskas
Aurimas Rackauskas
2017-10-17T14:23:20+0000
Rob Hutchinson
Rob Hutchinson
2017-09-24T18:15:40+0000
James Harley New
James Harley New
2017-09-20T20:21:40+0000
Weed what weed best kept lake to date 5 * credit to all involved �
Ashley Phillips
Ashley Phillips
2017-09-14T15:59:22+0000
Fished on a 24 hour session Wednesday - Thursday and had a fantastic time! Even if we did blank, Stunning lake with a... great team running it! The lodge & bait shop have everything you could need! And I'll definitely be back for a longer session in the future! Jason NorrisThankyou Cromwell,read more
Christopher Edwards
Christopher Edwards
2017-09-10T11:41:09+0000
First visit this weekend to cromwell, what a place its immaculate very well kept and thanks to the baliffs really... helpful and pointed us in the right direction, looking forward to getting back down there.read more
Mark Preston
Mark Preston
2017-09-03T12:43:48+0000
Great place,couldnt fault the facilities and james the bailiff was really helpful with his knowledge of the lake... offering tips on spots to fish to that actually produced us some fish!! 10/10 👌read more
Jay Jay Clayton
Jay Jay Clayton
2017-09-03T12:04:25+0000
Fantastic lake and facilities , James the Baliff made us very welcome . Will be back in the near future
Gareth Buzz Smith
Gareth Buzz Smith
2017-08-14T11:42:20+0000
Stuart Eastham
Stuart Eastham
2017-08-13T13:50:14+0000
Well what a week. First i would like to say a big thankyou to mark the baliff and the hard work that urself amd all the... other baliffs do to make cromwell a truly stunning lake. It was my first time at cromwell and i just couldnt believe how spotless it is and the fish care is second to non. Mark baliff is always at hand to giv u tips and advice. Cant find a fault with the place. We had a great week four stunnin twentys and finishing off the week with a thirty each,They were stunning fish. Its a session we wont forget and we will b back very soon!! Cheers and tightlines everyone!!!!�read more
Danas Rapalavicius
Danas Rapalavicius
2017-08-09T10:44:42+0000
Just came back home after two nights and already looking to book next trip. Friendly staff, beautifull lake and well... kept, facilities clean and tidy. Would recommend to anyone five star venue�����read more
Adam Jackson
Adam Jackson
2017-08-04T11:04:42+0000
Fantastic lake with great facilities, very clean and tidy. James the bailiff was very welcoming and helpful. Met a few... great people at the lake, who were also helpful and willing to share their knowledge. Even though I blanked (lost 1 fish) I am looking forward to my next visit.read more
Deano Algaida
Deano Algaida
2017-08-03T08:51:46+0000
Bailiff took the time to come round to the pegs and point out the best spots and give advice. Within 1 1/2 hours I had... 2 lumps out including a 35.7lb mirror. Cracking venueread more
Mark Beaman
Mark Beaman
2017-07-29T14:31:00+0000
My son and I fished it on Sunday 23rd July through to Tuesday 25th , mark ( bailiff ) what a gent , we fished pegs 1 (... disabled ) and peg 2 . I had a stunning looking 21lb common . Lost one in weed , and missed two good bites . My son missed two and got weeded up and lost one also . Will be back to fish again very soon .read more
Chad Lawson
Chad Lawson
2017-07-28T12:35:20+0000
Jodie Gregory
Jodie Gregory
2017-07-23T18:20:12+0000
Tina Shaw
Tina Shaw
2017-07-23T14:54:44+0000
We stayed for 2 nights. Didn't catch anything. Lovely clean place and friendly. We will definitely be back
Irene Amanda Daye
Irene Amanda Daye
2017-07-17T12:01:07+0000
(Craig Daye) Was by luck that i booked Cromwell Lake, my 2 local carp fisheries were fully booked so i searched around... and found this place. Bailiff is very helpful and the place is immaculately kept and looks AMAZING! Fish were in pristine condition and very well looked after. I fished peg 7, cast a lead around and found a nice spot which i put a choddy on and within a few hours i had Rosie at 45lb 4oz, i also had a 17lb later that evening.... had a great time and will defo be back. Thanks for the opportunity to fish such a great place, i came to try catch a 30lber and ended up smashing my uk pb!!read more
Julian Burd
Julian Burd
2017-07-12T19:16:08+0000
Great venue. Staff were very helpful. Pegs were great and plenty of space between each one. They had a problem with... drinking water so you could take as much provided bottled water as you wanted free of charge. Farmer was harvesting his corn in a nearby field so all rat traps were re-baited just in case any paid us a visit. This is the kind of attention to detail you get. Didn't catch any fish on peg 17 that I was in but my mate did in 18. All in great condition. Will be back as soon as I can.read more
Peter-Aka Harris
Peter-Aka Harris
2017-07-11T07:39:04+0000
The venue and staff were superb, very helpful. Pegs were top draw very spacious. There were enough room for two on peg... 18 and the place was spotless cracking facility and fish were in top condition. Will definitely be making another visit very soon.read more
Aaron Thornton
Aaron Thornton
2017-07-09T19:03:01+0000
Absolutely cracking venue and facilities keeped really clean and looked after bailiffs will point you in the right... direction as much as possible the best venue I have been and will definitely will be visiting again hopefully won't be to long thanks for such a brilliant serviceread more
Craig Garside
Craig Garside
2017-07-06T14:49:47+0000
Fish big lake peg 3 for 24hours last night had no fish on the bank but lost 2. I WILL BE BACK
Kamil Przybylski
Kamil Przybylski
2017-07-04T09:59:31+0000
Gary Byfield
Gary Byfield
2017-07-03T17:14:44+0000
Had a great couple of day at cromwell the fishing was challenging !! The lake and grounds were spot on and the staff... second to non !! Will be going back armed with my bait boat and my plumbing tools !! Lol !! Carnt praise the place enough five stars from me !!read more
Jake Mason
Jake Mason
2017-07-02T17:15:50+0000
Cracking lake ! everything you could want plus super clean and tidy
Barry Hobson
Barry Hobson
2017-05-22T16:16:29+0000
One of if not the best venues iv been to really clean and staff really helpful. I will be back soon
Mark Reeve
Mark Reeve
2017-05-14T17:14:43+0000
1st visit to cromwell just put on 3 nights and managed 2 bites and wud u believe the 1st bite was rosie sitting at... 44lbs 5oz followed buy a 20lb common absolutly mint fishery very well keep and very welcoming awsum �read more
Robert Little
Robert Little
2017-04-22T22:44:41+0000
Absolutely stunning venue, great facilities, owners make you feel welcome and very helpfull with tips etc I will... definitely be back soonread more
Neil Rutherford
Neil Rutherford
2017-04-17T06:56:50+0000
Neal Rice
Neal Rice
2017-04-11T06:55:37+0000
I went for a 24 hour session.caught 2 cracking fish.the lake is immaculate well looked after and the baliff is on hand... to give you all the help you need.would recommend Cromwell lakes to everyone.read more
Shaun Atkinson
Shaun Atkinson
2017-03-25T17:52:48+0000
Fantastic lake great surroundings and can not wait to get back there this Thursday hopefully the fish will be playing... ball�read more
Paul Whitaker
Paul Whitaker
2017-03-25T17:50:55+0000
Paul Talbot
Paul Talbot
2017-03-16T09:12:07+0000
Darron Hemming
Darron Hemming
2017-03-13T17:11:02+0000
Nice lake, superb facilities, good pegs, clean and well run
Stuart McCluskey
Stuart McCluskey
2017-02-12T14:39:04+0000
Just back from 2 days on the lake what a lovely well looked after fishery Nathan the manager was very helpful (he... doesn't make a bad cup of tea neither lol) sadly no fish this time but definitely will be back when it warms up!!!read more
Kyle Smith
Kyle Smith
2017-02-12T12:47:04+0000
Just finished my first session here , absolutely lovely lake and Nathan makes you feel very welcome. Didn't meet Helen... but I'm sure she's just as friendly. Shame about the weather but that's fishing � would definitely come back.read more
James Hewitt
James Hewitt
2017-01-29T15:56:10+0000
All my local waters were frozen and I was after a water to fish over the weekend so I got in Contact. I think the... booking system is spot on and works really well. Lovely lake. Your own acre of water per peg. Crystal clear water. Well kept and looked after. Bailiff on hand and very helpful. The only thing missing from my trip was a fish. I will be back!read more
Michael Ford
Michael Ford
2017-01-22T23:07:13+0000
Just spent 3 nights at the lake - I had to leave my local fishery because all the lakes froze over. Made a few calls... and ended up at Cromwell lakes.I turned up late and was greeted by the Lake Manager (Nathan) who walked me to my swim. The lake provided a good quality net / handle, carp cradle and carp sling which had already been delivered to my swim. There is a warm lodge where you can make tea / coffee, use the microwave, male / female toilets & a shower. The whole site was spotless and the attention to detail was impeccable.The lake is divided into 18 decent sized swims and a contour map which is available on the website. I feel like I found a hidden gem and I have a new favourite fishery. It has to be the most hospitable fishery I've ever visited and I can't wait to fish it again.read more
Chris Pollock
Chris Pollock
2017-01-18T13:20:49+0000
Great place , very helpful , many thanks to nathan , no fish on this 24hr trip but will be back to fish the well run... lake with a sensible booking system making it available to us all�read more
Alan Shooter
Alan Shooter
2017-01-15T21:16:51+0000
Smashed my pb twice in space of an hour! What a place!!
Lee Whiteley
Lee Whiteley
2017-01-15T13:36:13+0000
Immaculate kept fishery. Swims are very clean, sensible fishing zones per swim. Stocked with some stunning fish. Nath... is very helpful and will point anyone in the right direction. Roll on next time.read more
Andy Moore
Andy Moore
2017-01-15T12:35:51+0000
Stunning place looking forward to my next trip here
Mark Brewster
Mark Brewster
2017-01-09T22:22:13+0000
Brilliant place excellent service top lads can't wait to get back
Richard Dorning
Richard Dorning
2017-01-09T15:59:19+0000
Prob 1 of the best places I've ever fished. Even tho I dint catch wild defo be back
Nick Williams
Nick Williams
2016-12-04T15:24:48+0000
Stunning lake very well maintained exellent clean facilities home to some cracking fish !! Owners are very helpful and... lead you in the right direction �read more
Danny Mayers
Danny Mayers
2016-11-22T13:31:25+0000
David Kent
David Kent
2016-11-09T22:04:08+0000
Nathan Armitage
Nathan Armitage
2016-10-30T09:43:58+0000
Had a grate time and will be making a return journey, staff make you very welcome and the fishing is spot on, thanks... Cromwell.read more
Tamás Papp
Tamás Papp
2016-10-15T19:26:57+0000
Chris Tackle Tart Nixon
Chris Tackle Tart Nixon
2016-10-13T20:38:39+0000
had a couple off nights on the pool lovely place owner very pleasant person although the carp wernt so forth comming... lol bt next time looking forward to next year to do some time on the big lake a well run fishery and well kept friendly atmosphereread more
Martin Flannery Flanners
Martin Flannery Flanners
2016-10-12T15:53:46+0000
I chose a bad week for fishing in the current conditions but what a place, the place itself is the best maintained day... ticket water by a country, the bailiff is spot on and happy to help with anything, even had a brew ready on arrival.. i will definitely be back for another session throughout the winter. Spot on 10/10.read more
Katie Louise Smith
Katie Louise Smith
2016-10-10T19:06:10+0000
Absolutely amazing place!Highly recommend ����
Sean Wilson
Sean Wilson
2016-10-03T17:58:08+0000
Spent 72 hours at Cromwell lake, although I didn't catch the fishery is excellent. Clean and tidy with plenty of free... tea and coffee, showers and running hot water. Nice to see somewhere that keeps excellent standards on and off the lake. The owners and staff of the lake should be proud of their standards!! Well done guys �� I'll be back to the 'home of the thirties and forties' very soon!!read more
Chris Marchant
Chris Marchant
2016-10-03T17:08:30+0000
Very nice lake,which is well maintained and the pegs are tidy and clean
Ronnie Robinson
Ronnie Robinson
2016-10-01T10:06:27+0000
Sam Scarborough
Sam Scarborough
2016-09-29T19:30:36+0000
Cracking place . Owners , staff and Balif really helpful.
Matthew Pope
Matthew Pope
2016-09-18T11:57:42+0000
Lovely lake well maintained really nice fishery will definitely be back 2 on the bank in a 48 hour session an 18 and 30... pound 13 which was a new pb so chuffed with that but will definitely recommend beautiful place��read more
Michael Templeman
Michael Templeman
2016-09-12T08:23:31+0000
Just done a two night session on peg 13.hampered by bad weather but still managed to bag a thirty one and a twenty... plus.a stunning and well kept venue,as arny says I'll be back thanks ���read more
Wendy Joy Woo Stevenson
Wendy Joy Woo Stevenson
2016-09-07T14:17:13+0000
Just spent 72 hours here of our 2nd trip. Had 3 lovely fish and an amazing time. Will definitely be back. And recommend... to everyone. Thanks to all involved in looking after us. Xxxread more
Bob Colton
Bob Colton
2016-08-26T10:23:20+0000
Just spent 48hrs on the lake. The lake and grounds are immaculate and a full credit to the fishery manager Nathan. On... Arrival Nathan advised peg 11 which I had fished last year. I managed 3 twenties to 29lb12oz fished tight to the tree line. Big thanks to Nathan for putting me on the fish. Hopefully be back next month.read more
Matt Smith
Matt Smith
2016-08-13T13:53:43+0000
Mat Klik
Mat Klik
2016-08-11T20:11:01+0000
Amazing lake & facilities, top stock of fish & superb owners that run the venue I recommend to all 🙂
Shaun Vickers
Shaun Vickers
2016-08-04T17:23:22+0000
Just spent 3 nights here and loved the surroundings. First night was tricky on peg 18 with the weed so moved onto peg... 6 which produced a 20lb comon on the first night . The venue hasn't produced many fish the last week or so . Which made me more overjoyed . Especially after reading some comments of people blanking on a few occasions. I did a bit of homework on best methods before I went and it paid off . Had a few bites but nothing else landed weather was rough last night with high winds which didn't help I'm arranging another visit in September . Need to do some more homework. .Highly recommendedread more
Jordan Big-Ginge Schofield
Jordan Big-Ginge Schofield
2016-07-25T16:45:38+0000
Absolutely amazing place bailiff is the most helpful and friendly bailiff anywhere i have been such a clean tidy... beautiful lakeread more
Matt Smith
Matt Smith
2016-07-25T09:16:22+0000
Absolutely amazing venue spent 48hrs here no carp on the bank for my first visit but i managed to net my first pike and... a cat fish will be back very soon to target the big girls cheers guysread more
Steven New Shallcross
Steven New Shallcross
2016-07-06T17:57:03+0000
Just done 72 hrs here great place spotless grounds well looked after place and Nathan is a top bloke highly recommend... to anyone cheers for having usread more
Steven Slater
Steven Slater
2016-07-04T17:09:14+0000
Just spent 72 here and even though I didn't catch I think this place is great, it's the best maintained and... immaculately kept lake I've come across in my first year of fishing, the bailiff ( Nathan ) is very approachable and a very nice guy to boot, happy to give tips and and a foresight into the lake and how it fishes, the regulars are also very approachable, keep up the good work guys and I hope to see you soon. Steveread more
Robert Ceely
Robert Ceely
2016-07-02T15:47:46+0000
Lovely venue with an amazing stock. Great fishery management and facilities. Will definately be back.
Lee Villette
Lee Villette
2016-05-01T13:21:52+0000
Absolutely amazing venue and the staff are very helpful had a walk around spoke to the staff always happy to give you... advice on how to fish what peg 5 star service with shower and toilet facilities and free tea & coffee to last a lifetime I will be coming back and will recommend this venue for everyone looking for a challenge!!thanks to the bailiff for helping my mate change his car tyre!!read more
Paul Turnz
Paul Turnz
2016-05-01T13:03:52+0000
Had a smashing weekend at Cromwell, hospitality really is second to none. Already planning the next trip thank you guys... so much see you again soonread more
Peter Haddock
Peter Haddock
2016-04-26T18:40:30+0000
Done a 24 hour session Monday night. Lake looks great. Well happy with the fishery. Helpful staff. Well maintained... grounds and greats facilities. Will be coming back in the future.read more
Kev Brown
Kev Brown
2016-04-15T21:50:41+0000
Joe Brears
Joe Brears
2016-03-31T21:42:05+0000
Wayne Grant
Wayne Grant
2016-03-09T14:17:51+0000
Absolutely brilliant place one of the nicest highly maintained fisheries I've ever fished, staff are friendly and happy... to help and great facilities, would highly recommend to anyone considering it, I'm definitely returningread more
Colin Sault
Colin Sault
2016-03-09T07:51:42+0000
Steve Mason
Steve Mason
2016-02-12T12:17:50+0000
An immaculate picturesque venue run by sound lads who go out of their way to make your stay comfortable .safe and... secure, and a superb fishing lodge with hot shower and free tea and coffeeread more
Mitchell Gilbert
Mitchell Gilbert
2015-11-01T13:23:47+0000
Ian Anderson
Ian Anderson
2015-10-18T18:56:05+0000
Matty Illingworth
Matty Illingworth
2015-10-18T10:59:46+0000
Paul Hopper
Paul Hopper
2015-10-14T21:20:12+0000
Top venue
Mark Pitchers
Mark Pitchers
2015-10-02T14:27:31+0000
Tommy Elliott
Tommy Elliott
2015-09-23T11:51:53+0000
Simon Davis
Simon Davis
2015-09-22T19:31:02+0000
Martin Medley
Martin Medley
2015-08-29T16:32:16+0000
Chris Foers
Chris Foers
2015-08-18T21:25:38+0000
Great Lake, immaculately kept with some cracking carp. Not easy- but if you work for them they are catchable. Highly... recommended.read more
Gary Horrobin
Gary Horrobin
2015-08-13T21:20:51+0000
Just spent 3 nights on the pool with my son had 7 fish the biggest just over 17 and lost a few .Had a fantastic time... at this great venue will be back soon .read more
Edward Griffiths
Edward Griffiths
2015-08-09T22:34:35+0000
Lee Greaves
Lee Greaves
2015-07-27T13:32:23+0000
Lowell Husband
Lowell Husband
2015-07-27T06:16:09+0000
Lovely place top bailiff can't wait to get back in couple weeks
Michael Dempsey
Michael Dempsey
2015-07-20T19:53:07+0000
I visited and fished Cromwell lake last week for five days the lake is behond description only word fabulous!! the... anglers lodge has everything that you could ever wish for short or long session you want for nothing here I had three runs one completely missed one was a coot and the third one was onley lip hooked due to my being well and truly in the land of nod in fact I was woken up by rip van winkle who said are you going to hit that thing or not its a superb place back in another week or so,mikeread more
Kellen Ward Young
Kellen Ward Young
2015-07-20T08:20:47+0000
Cracking place can't wait to come back .
James Henshaw New
James Henshaw New
2015-07-15T18:11:39+0000
Geoff Lovatt
Geoff Lovatt
2015-07-07T16:06:09+0000
Thanks for helping me had a great week at cromwell didant catch anything only a sun tan x
Luke Westnidge
Luke Westnidge
2015-06-26T16:45:37+0000
Ron Chopper Mclaren
Ron Chopper Mclaren
2015-06-01T10:50:03+0000
What a well run venue facitilies are too drawer all pegs are of a decent size 3 disable pegs near the car park it is a... gated venue so guves you feeling of extra security your made to feel very welcome toread more
Scott Johnson
Scott Johnson
2015-05-31T22:12:20+0000
Just spent 6 nights here, lovely place no rubbish or vermin about, Nathan the baillift is spot on guy as well, will be... back for another week soonread more
Mark Cook
Mark Cook
2015-05-30T01:08:47+0000
Christian Koroma
Christian Koroma
2015-05-21T14:56:58+0000
Garry Bennett
Garry Bennett
2015-05-19T08:51:28+0000
This place is the best by far in all the places ive fished in the uk very clean well taken care of. The facilities are... exellent and kept well maintained daily not easy fishing but always exciting to get rods out coz u neva no what ya gona get few fourties nw and many many 30s what more can u ask for. Brill job done nath n crew wonderful place 🙂read more
Linton Cockneycarper
Linton Cockneycarper
2015-05-19T04:35:06+0000
Can not wait for me next trip .best place by far can not wait to go back.
Darren Williams
Darren Williams
2015-05-17T20:46:41+0000
John Boyles
John Boyles
2015-05-12T18:19:39+0000
Stephen Froggy Griffiths
Stephen Froggy Griffiths
2015-05-09T23:23:57+0000
James Baloo Collier
James Baloo Collier
2015-05-01T21:51:34+0000
Peter Hall
Peter Hall
2015-04-29T18:44:39+0000
John Hyde
John Hyde
2015-04-15T18:38:26+0000
Fantastic place with the best facilities I have seen at a fishery and friendly owners.
Antony Derricott
Antony Derricott
2015-04-01T09:18:06+0000
Scott Moonan
Scott Moonan
2015-03-21T19:40:32+0000
Absolutely stunning lake maintained to I high standard with top quality stamp of fish
Gizzy Shane Gresham
Gizzy Shane Gresham
2015-03-14T19:16:09+0000
Fantastic place and Nathan keeps it looking spotless
Dean Carlin
Dean Carlin
2015-03-13T16:34:21+0000
James Williams
James Williams
2015-03-09T18:39:58+0000
Lee Ward
Lee Ward
2015-03-04T08:44:34+0000
Brilliantly run fishery, immaculately kept, very friendly & full of some big lumps. Would recommend a visit to anyone.
Luke Eyre
Luke Eyre
2015-03-03T17:44:53+0000
David Kelly
David Kelly
2015-03-01T17:47:16+0000
David Shattock
David Shattock
2015-02-25T21:09:34+0000
Love the place. ...very helpful. ..well look after. ..lots of room to fish in.....tackle shop on site. .showers. .i... wish it was mineread more
Nicholas Watson
Nicholas Watson
2015-02-17T10:42:11+0000
Dickie Drahthaar
Dickie Drahthaar
2015-02-15T10:02:17+0000
Carl Berridge
Carl Berridge
2015-02-10T14:17:43+0000
Kept perfectly trim and tidy, lovely banks to be on
Craig Crayon Newstead
Craig Crayon Newstead
2015-01-19T20:50:28+0000
Dale Skidmore
Dale Skidmore
2015-01-18T14:57:14+0000
Shaun Lowe
Shaun Lowe
2015-01-10T20:55:01+0000
Joseph Dickinson
Joseph Dickinson
2015-01-10T04:31:32+0000
Billy-joe Mayfield
Billy-joe Mayfield
2015-01-08T09:49:02+0000
Tom Whalley
Tom Whalley
2015-01-06T13:33:43+0000
Phil Whalley
Phil Whalley
2015-01-04T21:50:46+0000
Robert Sibbick
Robert Sibbick
2014-12-22T23:20:24+0000
Ricky 'evo' Evans
Ricky 'evo' Evans
2014-11-24T16:02:50+0000
Dan Stone
Dan Stone
2014-11-22T00:12:06+0000
Caught my PB here 37.4 and my next best 30.2 love the place well run friendly great facilities. Not been in a short... while back tomorrow and cannot wait!read more
Ben James Marley
Ben James Marley
2014-10-24T17:09:06+0000
Nicest water I've ever been to in UK and Europe, a cracking set of lads on there and Nath does a brilliant job
Nick Helyar
Nick Helyar
2014-09-19T15:08:58+0000
Dan Greensmith
Dan Greensmith
2014-08-21T19:20:28+0000
Anthony East
Anthony East
2014-08-09T17:26:07+0000
Brilliant lake and staff make you feel so welcome well looked after can't wait for my next session at cromwell
Mick Korumkid
Mick Korumkid
2014-08-08T16:48:09+0000
James Mitchell
James Mitchell
2014-07-14T14:01:56+0000
Shaun Warren
Shaun Warren
2014-07-01T12:13:25+0000
Craig Gorrill
Craig Gorrill
2014-06-24T14:14:52+0000
Scott Irwin
Scott Irwin
2014-06-09T18:43:26+0000
Alen Mccorkell
Alen Mccorkell
2014-05-24T09:58:47+0000
Martin Wilmot
Martin Wilmot
2014-04-26T21:04:07+0000
Lee Keeley
Lee Keeley
2014-04-22T20:44:27+0000
Alex Ward
Alex Ward
2014-04-21T14:57:02+0000
Alex Woodcock
Alex Woodcock
2014-04-13T14:24:10+0000
Linton Cockney Carper
Linton Cockney Carper
2014-04-13T12:37:39+0000
Keenan Goddard
Keenan Goddard
2014-04-07T16:24:25+0000
Ty Husbands
Ty Husbands
2014-04-07T15:30:55+0000
Stephen Wagland
Stephen Wagland
2014-04-04T15:16:38+0000
Aran Langford
Aran Langford
2014-03-25T08:20:39+0000
Steve Tallant
Steve Tallant
2014-03-14T06:16:49+0000
Marc Giggsy Adamson
Marc Giggsy Adamson
2014-03-09T12:18:35+0000
Mark Bland
Mark Bland
2014-03-04T15:39:45+0000
Jason Coates
Jason Coates
2014-02-24T19:42:28+0000
Andy Ellis
Andy Ellis
2014-02-15T12:44:36+0000
Reece Lisle
Reece Lisle
2014-02-14T18:35:42+0000
Reece Lisle
Reece Lisle
2014-02-14T18:35:42+0000
Mark Fox
Mark Fox
2014-02-06T23:32:03+0000
Chris Holness
Chris Holness
2014-02-01T20:59:53+0000
Keiran Halstead
Keiran Halstead
2014-01-15T15:24:48+0000
Damion Stringer
Damion Stringer
2014-01-14T18:59:22+0000
Craig Watson
Craig Watson
2014-01-09T20:02:32+0000
Dan Barrett
Dan Barrett
2014-01-09T11:12:56+0000
Martin Flanagan
Martin Flanagan
2013-12-07T22:20:38+0000
Sarah Brown
Sarah Brown
2013-11-25T16:55:06+0000
I didn't personally go my husband did, he had a total beano, caught loads of quality fish & never stopped talking about... how fantastic the people and place was when he returned.I personally enjoyed the peace at home and looking forward to booking him on another trip 😉read more
Ricky Holder
Ricky Holder
2013-11-25T15:23:00+0000
Dale Shields
Dale Shields
2013-11-12T19:27:57+0000
Andy Allott
Andy Allott
2013-11-11T19:48:35+0000
Gregory Clark
Gregory Clark
2013-11-11T08:48:29+0000
Jamie Stirling
Jamie Stirling
2013-11-10T19:44:01+0000
Stunning lake and stunning fish great people that own,work and fish on the lake a real enjoyable experiance carnt wait... to get backread more
Troy Whatyouweigh Golding
Troy Whatyouweigh Golding
2013-11-10T17:32:12+0000
Michael Warner
Michael Warner
2013-11-07T17:50:25+0000
Sean Halfpenny
Sean Halfpenny
2013-11-07T12:50:51+0000
Sean Nock
Sean Nock
2013-11-01T20:53:32+0000
Jason Tomlinson
Jason Tomlinson
2013-10-31T16:37:24+0000
Ronald Ireson
Ronald Ireson
2013-10-31T11:37:00+0000
Craig Chapman
Craig Chapman
2013-10-30T19:30:31+0000
Kalem Holt
Kalem Holt
2013-10-27T09:45:50+0000
James Hunt
James Hunt
2013-10-26T11:18:02+0000
Tyler Wilson
Tyler Wilson
2013-10-20T10:35:53+0000
Richard Healey
Richard Healey
2013-10-19T21:38:54+0000
Richard Healey
Richard Healey
2013-10-19T21:38:54+0000
Lee Pegg
Lee Pegg
2013-10-17T16:01:04+0000
Neil Robert Dobson
Neil Robert Dobson
2013-10-17T12:01:32+0000
Ryan Mallon
Ryan Mallon
2013-10-16T13:08:24+0000
Callum Burroughs
Callum Burroughs
2013-10-13T11:23:09+0000
Martyn Garratt
Martyn Garratt
2013-10-12T19:25:06+0000
Tom Gallagher
Tom Gallagher
2013-10-12T17:12:52+0000
Dale Coleman
Dale Coleman
2013-10-12T15:46:41+0000
Ian Carter
Ian Carter
2013-10-12T15:40:43+0000
Adam Mark
Adam Mark
2013-10-12T14:58:29+0000
Chris Bromley
Chris Bromley
2013-10-12T14:56:52+0000
Well looked after ,place is mint
Chris Bromley
Chris Bromley
2013-10-12T14:56:52+0000
Nige Woodcock
Nige Woodcock
2013-10-12T14:13:44+0000
Sarah Skinner
Sarah Skinner
2013-10-12T12:39:24+0000
Will Douglas
Will Douglas
2013-10-11T19:23:19+0000
Daniel Kidd
Daniel Kidd
2013-10-11T08:57:57+0000
Dion Drewett
Dion Drewett
2013-10-11T07:30:16+0000
Pat Bailey
Pat Bailey
2013-10-11T05:34:39+0000
Mark Storey
Mark Storey
2013-10-10T21:14:05+0000
Paul Pickard
Paul Pickard
2013-10-10T19:50:02+0000
Jim Gilbody
Jim Gilbody
2013-10-10T19:38:52+0000
Mark Mason
Mark Mason
2013-10-10T18:58:20+0000
Mark Mason
Mark Mason
2013-10-10T18:58:19+0000
Mark Mason
Mark Mason
2013-10-10T18:58:19+0000
Mark Mason
Mark Mason
2013-10-10T18:58:18+0000
Kev Button
Kev Button
2013-10-10T18:54:14+0000
Lee Whittaker
Lee Whittaker
2013-10-10T18:42:45+0000
Callum Boyle
Callum Boyle
2013-10-10T17:54:33+0000